Best Brownies in Playa del Carmen

Puntuación: 4 de 5.
Brownie: fotografía de Ah Cacao Chocolate Café, Cancún - Tripadvisor
Brownie

In my opinion I tried the best brownies in Playa del Carmen at Ah-Cacao and I found them very good from the price, taste and service.

The brownie was neither too sweet nor too unsweet, it had a very good flavor and texture and the best thing is that it came with a vanilla ice cream ball, if you have not tried it you should because it is a very good combination.

They told me that this place had a lot of criticism and I wanted to deny this because I really think that they should give it a chance because as I said before, it has a particular flavor that you don’t always experience and it tastes very natural, since chocolate is 100% natural and that gives it a special touch.

They have several places located by the 5th, they are very well located and although they are a little bit small the atmosphere is very good.

Something that surprises me a lot is that this cafeteria and all the desserts that they have are 100% Mexican and that is something very good since many people like to try and support the Mexican culture and if they see that they are good products they will most likely come back.

Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

They are not the best brownies I have ever tasted in my life but they could be the best in Playa del Carmen, I recommend them very much, I love them!

Something very curious about the brownies is that the original recipe has cocoa powder (without milk or sugar), no yeast, and nuts are added, but over time many variations emerged.

This is my review about the brownies of this cafeteria and also a little bit of the cafeteria, it would be good if you supported cafeterias with these instead of always consuming in places of other countries and supporting the businesses of our community.

Ah Cacao Chocolate Café | AH CACAO

Deja un comentario