K-Pop songs with a «punch» just for you

Welcome to a new entry of TP Times!

Just as you read, the entry is to recommend you some songs that will make you feel like a god/goddess. You’ve been through a lot, so feel proud you’ve come so far ❤
Let’s start with the songs!


Jessi (제시) – ‘어떤X (What Type of X)’

Jessi – What Type of X MV

Wanna feel like a bad b+tch? This is totally your song. This song is just so addictive and makes you want to dance. This song has the «I don’t care what you are telling to me. I just love me as the way I am» vibe. I mean- It’s Queen Jessi, she can represent it perfectly. She has been through a lot, and continues to do what she loves and the way she wants. She is just a great example to follow ❤


TWICE – Cry For Me

Twice – Cry For Me (MAMA 2020 Presentation)

Just thinking that this glorious song was not going to come out.. Makes me feel sad. Twice’s – Cry For Me just has this «punch». Like this vibe of «I’m suffering. But you are suffering more for me». The dance and emotions the girls put into the song make this song one of my personal favorites.


CL – HELLO BI+CHES

CL – HELLO BITCHES (MAMA 2015 Presentation)

Hello?
CL’s song has the same vibe as Jessi’s song. Make you feel like a bad bi+ch, but this time literally. CL has so many power when she presents that makes you enjoy the song even if you don’t understan a thing.


SUPER JUNIOR 슈퍼주니어 ‘House Party’

SUPER JUNIOR – House Party MV

Have a house party with SUPER JUNIOR’s House Party!!!!
The songs talks about the current situation in the world, but the melody makes the song like you are really on a party. Have fun with this song and their beautiful choreography ❤


브레이브걸스 – 롤린 (Brave Girls – Rollin’)

Brave Girls – Rollin’ (Show Champion EP.388)

This 2017 song became famous from a day to another. Rollin’ has this kind of summer vibes, making that k-netizens consider Brave Girls as the Summer Queens. Brave Girls have such powerful vocals and we can hear it in Rollin’.


SOYOU(소유) X IZ*ONE(아이즈원) _ ZERO:ATTITUDE (Feat.pH-1)

Soyou x Iz*One (feat. pH-1) – ZERO:ATTITUDE MV

You know I have an obsession with Iz*One.. And Iz*One had to be in this list. This song is not a comeback or something like that. The song was made to promote the new Pepsi «Zero Sugar Lemon Flavor». But GOD, OMG, I just love how every Iz*One member (that participated in this collaboration) looks and sings. Obviously I love Soyou and pH-1 did a great job, but Iz*One is totally the MVP of the song. The song is so addictive, the choreography is simple but powerful and I love how they could show their amazing vocals ❤ Enjoy the beautiful song ❤


What do you think of the songs? You already knew one of this songs? What was your favorite song and why was it the Iz*One collaboration one?
This will be the last entry for a while. I’m going to play Kilos Mortales (League of Legends) all day for two weeks. What are you going to do? Tell me in the comments section ❤

See you after my break! I’ll come back with ZERO A-T-T-I-T-U-D-E


Don’t forget to check our sponsor!

Un comentario en “K-Pop songs with a «punch» just for you

Deja un comentario