I’ll teach you where to eat «carnitas» in Playa Del Carmen

I believe that in Mexico one of the most popular foods to eat are tacos because it is fast, cheap, tasty among many things, personally I am a big fan of tacos and I think it is a food that I would never get tired of eating.

I like to visit taquerias and see which one I choose so that it is like the taqueria I trust, because we don’t want to end up sick because the meat had some bacteria or something like that, so I prefer to know which taquerias are good and have good meat to come back to and in the end when you go to the taquerias you are supporting a local business in your town or city and now that we are all getting up from a bad moment because of the covid I think it is good to support each other, because «el pueblo unido jamas sera vencido» but well this is the first taco place.

Teresita is a taqueria that is located in Juarez, I can’t assure you that it is always clean but they have a very good service, good prices and the carnitas are delicious in my opinion, in the food I would give them a 10/10.

Another place that I know of carnitas that is located in Juarez is Carnitas Merchant that belongs to a partner of ours, the place is a small place but you can eat them with any problem, I almost always ask for take away but the service is very good and the tacos are delicious.

Finally Silao, I have been very few times so I could not say well but it is a place with very good meat, the service is not bad but I think it is a little far, I forgot to say that the sauces in the 3 places are very rich, because a good taco without a good sauce for me is nothing, well this would be my summary of carnitas tacos and I hope that someday you go to try them.

Realmente los tacos de carnitas son más saludables que una barra de  granola? | Cocina Fácil

Deja un comentario