The Last Recipe: Grape Leaves

The last recipe

Today will be my last post (until further notice), however I would like to share how this experience was from a personal perspective.

To be honest, all this started with a school project and at first I really hated it, but over time I was given the opportunity to deal with new topics, types of writing, among many other things that were doing this in a slightly more fun way. therefore I tried harder to give a little more in the recipes that I wrote to transmit them in a better way and in the way I see them when I cook.

Well today as the last recipe we will make …


Grape leaves


Ingredients:

  • Chicken broth
  • 1/2 kg of sirloin ground beef.
  • 100 grams of rice steamed with salt.
  • 3 tablespoons of ciseled good herb.
  • 1 tablespoon of peeled onion.
  • salt and pepper.
  • Grape leaves.

preparation:
-Gather the ingredients and cook the meat (except the chicken stock.)
-Rinse the grape leaves.

  • Fill the leaves with the ground meat and place in a deep ovenproof dish.
    -Pour the chicken bottom up to 3/4 of the grape leaves (squeeze a lemon on them.)
    -Put them in the oven and bake at 180 degrees for 15 mins.
    Serve them hot or cold accompanied by jocoque.

I hope these recipes can help you to start in the culinary world.

Deja un comentario